Organization



Yasemin Heper Mårtensson
CEO

yasemin@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733-977 000



Michael Nyqvist
VP Sales and Marketing

michael.nyqvist@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 85 92 61



Erika Hansson
Manager Projects, Quality & Sustainability

erika.hansson@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 859259



Ulrika Johansson
Manager Finance and HR

ulrika.johansson@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 85 92 65



Mattias Hellgren
Senior RF Engineer

mattias.hellgren@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 85 92 39

 



Johan Sjöberg
Senior Mechanical Engineer

johan.sjoberg@smarteq.se
+46 (0)70-557 06 87



Yuan Xu
Senior RF Engineer

yuan.xu@smarteq.se
+46 (0)709 80 15 46



Bitte Hassvik
Customer Order Mgmt

bitte.hassvik@smarteq.se
+46 (0)705 264 264



Stefan Andersson
Customer Order Mgmt

stefan.andersson@smarteq.se
+46 (0)733 85 92 36



Barry Lian
Supply Chain Manager Allgon Supply

Barry.Lian@allgon.se
+46 (0)73-385 92 99